Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former Lee's Champion Tae Kwon Do Academy students and their parents in Mankato, MN.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Lee's Champion Tae Kwon Do Academy a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

The instructors are amazing!
March 19, 2019
    

My kids having been going for almost a year now and I finally decided to join a few months back. At 40+ this was a big commitment for me and a little overwhelming trying something completely new at this stage of my life. The instructors are amazing and Master Winkler has a way of finding Continue Reading

Helped with my confidence
March 19, 2019
    

They helped with my confidence! Lee’s made me a much stronger person mentally and physically!

Fantastic life lessons in respect and honor
March 19, 2019
    

I joined my kids in studying TaeKwon Do – and the program is nothing short of amazing! Great instruction AND fantastic life lessons in respect and honor. I highly recommend this program!!

Great examples
March 19, 2019
    

Instructors are patient, respectable and great examples!

Always striving to be better!
March 19, 2019
    

Great instructor….one word….professional! Always striving to be better!

I would highly recommend this to any parents
March 19, 2019
    

My son joined lee’s champion tae kwon do last November and his journey to black belt has been amazing. The instructors and staff are very supportive . I would highly recommend this to any parents.

Extremely impressed by the quality of instruction
March 19, 2019
    

My son just started taekwondo & loves it! I’m extremely impressed by the quality of instruction & the support instructors provide students, especially beginners who are still learning to listen & follow instructions. Thank you!

Our daughter has grown tremendously
March 19, 2019
    

Our daughter has grown tremendously in the last year. She has always been afraid to take chances, because she doesn’t want to fail. She also had an attention span that lasted a few minutes at best, because she didn’t always understand what was being presented to her. She struggles academically due to a learning disability. Continue Reading

Impressed with the instructors
March 19, 2019
    

Our original plan for TKD was to help our daughter who had ADHD not only with self control but also self confidence. Her brother wanted to take the course as well so we enrolled them both in Belt black club. The classes are structured and the students expected to pay attention and participate. This is Continue Reading

In the top 3% in the martial arts industry
March 19, 2019
    

I See hundreds of martial arts schools each year. Master Colby Winkler and his staff at Lee’s Champion TaeKwonDo Academy in Mankato are without a doubt in the top 3% in the martial arts industry. This is a martial arts school that dedicates their lives to ensure your kids receive the respect, education and the Continue Reading

Lee's Champion Tae Kwon Do Academy Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Mankato, MN. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today